Unsere Sponsoren 2019

Wir danken allen Sponsoren ganz herzlich für die Unterstützung!


2-Rad-Center Gerber, Hasle-Rüegsau www.2-rad-center.ch

Aeberhard Erika + Gerber Heinz, Zuzwil

Allianz Suisse, Burgdorf www.allianz.ch

Allwörker GmbH, Niederbipp www.allwoerker.ch

Andreywein AG, Ligerz www.andreywein.ch 

Aqua-Spa-Resorts AG, Schönbühl www.solbad.ch

AXA Winterthur, Jegenstorf www.axa.ch

Backatelier

Bäckerei Krenger, Bolligen www.beck-krenger.ch

Basler Versicherung AG, Burgdorf www.baloise.ch

Bauder AG, Oberburg www.bauder-ag.ch

Bauunternehmung Theo Zaugg, Jegenstorf

Berner Kantonalbank AG, Bern www.bekb.ch

Bike Factory Unterrassner GmbH, Bühl www.ebikeprofi.ch

Blickle Räder + Rollen GmbH, Lyssach www.blickle-raeder.ch

Bigler Beat + Gerber Karin, Münchringen

büromaterialversand.ch, Jegenstorf www.bueromaterialversand.ch

Burkhard HB Malerei AG, Gümligen www.hbmalerei-ag.ch

burriplus immobilien-treuhand, Bern www.burriplus.ch   

Burren Silvia, Büren z. Hof

Café Füürio, Hindelbank www.kaffeegenieser.ch

Christen Treuhand, Herzogenbuchsee

Coiffure Jeunesse, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.coiffure-jeunesse.ch

Coiffeur Sandra, Moosseedorf

Colombo Impressionen, Jegenstorf
www.colombo-impressionen.ch

Corag Treuhand AG, Herzogenbuchsee

CSI-BHE AG, Basel www.csi-basel.ch

DESPERADO Moosseedorf, Moosseedorf www.desperado.ch

Dinkel Armand + Moneca, Wynau

Dorfschreinerei Heinz Althaus, Hettiswil
www.dorfschreinerei-althaus.ch

Egli Druck AG, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.eglidruck.ch

Einwohnergemeinde Jegenstorf, Jegenstorf www.jegenstorf.ch

Elektro Spielmann AG, Hindelbank www.spielmann-elektro.ch

Etter-event AG, Müntschemier www.etterevents.ch

Faes Bau AG, Burgdorf www.faesbau.ch

Felix Bühler AG, Lenzburg www.felix-buehler.ch

Fortisa AG, Zuchwil www.fortisa.ch

Früh Daniel + Franziska, Unterseen

Früh Kathrin, Bäriswil

Frischbeton Thun AG, Wimmis www.frischbetonthun.ch

Garage Krieg GmbH, Hindelbank www.garage-krieg.ch

Garage Michel GmbH, Lyssach www.garage-michel.ch

Garage Romag AG, Zollikofen www.garage-romag.ch

Genossenschaft Elektra, Jegenstorf www.elektra.ch

Gesellschaft Schweizer Tierärztinnen und Tierärzte, Bern www.gstsvs.ch

Gourmet Party-Service, Jegenstorf www.gourmet-party.ch

H.U. Kobel AG, Mattstetten www.kobel-transporte.ch

Haller Motos GmbH, Jegenstorf www.hallermotos.ch

happy-animal.ch, Hindelbank www.happy-animal.ch

Holzer Beat, Mötschwil

Hufbeschlag Benedikt Huber, Linden

Hufschmied Matthias Kunz, Lyssach www.kunzhufschmied.ch

Hypona, Zollikofen www.hypona.ch

immowera ag, Jegenstorf www.immowera.ch

Iseli und Trachsel AG, Grünen www.iseliundtrachsel.ch

Janitsch AG, Kirchberg www.janitsch-ag.ch

JG Haustechnik AG, Hindelbank

Job Team AG, Thun www.jobteam.ch

K.+ U. Hofstetter AG, Hindelbank www.hofstetter.ch

Käser Agrotechnik AG, Hindelbank www.kaeser-agrotechnik.ch

Kavallo, Wölflinswil www.kavallo.ch

Keel und Meyer Treuhand, Hindelbank www.keelundmeyer.ch

Kieswerk Heimberg AG, Heimberg www.kwheimberg.ch

Kine Winteler, Wabern www.kine-winteler.ch

Kleintierklinik Dr. Witschi, Münchenbuchsee www.drwitschi.ch

Klötzli Peter + Nelly, Münchringen

Kutschenfahrten Gabriela Keller + Beat Holzer, Mötschwil

Lanz-Anliker AG, Rohrbach www.lanz-anliker.ch

Lichtsteiner Erika, Münchringen

macgrafix., Hindelbank www.macgrafix.ch

Massacra Alessandro, Jegenstorf

Meuwly & Co., Hindelbank www.meuwlycouverts.ch

Mooshof-Pferde, Zauggenried www.mooshof-pferde.ch

Mühle Garage Mellenberger, Rüdtligen www.muehle-garage.ch

Müller Adrian, Schwanden

Müller Ursula, Jegenstorf

Nadenbousch Landw. Lohnarbeiten, Hindelbank

Nationales Pferdezentrum Bern, Bern www.npz.ch

NCR (Schweiz) GmbH, Wallisellen www.ncr.com

Notariat Hans Brunner, Jegenstorf www.brunner-notar.ch

Optik von Gunten, Burgdorf www.optik-vongunten.ch

PADD Bern, Lyssach www.padd.ch

Pension- & Sportstall Chriesiweg, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.pensionsstall-chriesiweg.ch

Pferdehof am Mühlibach, Hettiswil 
www.pferdehof-am-muehlibach.ch

Pferdemetzgerei Hans-Peter Horisberger, Burgdorf

Pferdeosteopathie Caroline Schürmann, Zuzwil www.pferdeosteo.ch

Pferdeversicherung Burgdorf, Burgdorf
www.be-pferdeversicherung.ch

Physiotherapie Rosmarie Steffen, Koppigen

Pierre C. Frey AG, Oberentfelden www.frey-suisse.ch

Raiffeisenbank Grauholz, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.raiffeisen.ch

Reinhard Recycling AG, Bigenthal www.rere.ch

Reitsport Heiniger, Schönbühl www.reitsport-heiniger.ch

reitsport.ch, Langenthal www.reitsport.ch

Reitsport-Sattlerei Wüthrich, Utzenstorf www.reitsport-wu.ch

Remise Bühni, Jegenstorf www.remise.ch

ReoVit Mineralstoffe GmbH, Kulmerau www.reovit.ch

Restaurant Traube, Schleumen www.traube-schleumen.ch

Reto Lüdi Gartenbau, Mattstetten www.retoluedi-gartenbau.ch

Riesen Ursula, Hettiswil

Scania Schweiz AG, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.scania.ch

Schmid + Partner Gartenbau AG, Hindelbank www.schmidgarten.ch

Schneider Heizungen, Hettiswil

Schneider Isa + Markus, Ersigen

Schölly AG, Münchenbuchsee www.schoellyag.ch

Schreinerei Heinz Hubacher, Hindelbank

Schurtenberger Niklaus, Worben www.niklausschurtenberger.ch

Siegenthaler Andreas + Madeleine, Hindelbank

Siegenthaler Ernst, Lützelflüh-Goldbach

SPITEX Ostermundigen, Ostermundigen www.spitexostermundigen.ch

Sport- und Zuchtstall Leuenberger-Minger, Mötschwil

Stall Bärenhof, Utzenstorf www.baerenhof.ch

Stall Mellenberger Knechtenhofer, Hettiswil

Stall Weber, Messen www.stallweber.ch

Thierstein AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.festwirtschaften.ch

Tierarztpraxis Oeschberg, Koppigen www.tapo-vet.ch

Transport AG, Kirchberg www.transport-ag.ch

Treuhand Peter Aebi, Ersigen

Treuhandbüro Walter Brönnimann, Burgdorf www.wbtreuhand.ch

UBS Switzerland AG, Hindelbank www.ubs.com

Valiant Bank, Jegenstorf www.valiant.ch

Vereinigung Schweizerische Futtermittelfabrikanten VSF, Zollikofen www.vsf-mills.ch

Vigier Beton Berner Oberland, Wimmis
www.vigier-beton-berner-oberland.ch

Weber Barbara, Bäriswil

Whitelight Veranstaltungstechnik AG, Burgdorf www.whitelight.ch

Wirtschaft Utiger, Moosseedorf www.wirtschaft-utiger.ch

Wyser AG, Bern www.wyser.ch

Zaugg Bau AG, Thun www.zauggbau.ch

Zbinden Christina, Hindelbank

Zoologischer Garten Basel AG, Basel www.zoobasel.ch

Zuchtstall di Fosso, Graben www.difosso.ch