Unsere Sponsoren 2018

Wir danken allen Sponsoren ganz herzlich für die Unterstützung!


2-Rad-Center Gerber, Hasle-Rüegsau www.2-rad-center.ch

A.   Boss + Co AG, Urtenen-Schönbühl

Aeberhard Erika + Gerber Heinz, Zuzwil

Allwörker GmbH, Niederbipp www.allwoerker.ch

Aqua-Spa-Resorts AG, Schönbühl www.solbad.ch

AXA Winterthur, Jegenstorf www.axa.ch

Backatelier

Basler Versicherung AG, Burgdorf www.baloise.ch

Basys AG, Kirchberg www.basys.ch

Bauder AG, Oberburg www.bauder-ag.ch

Bauunternehmung Theo Zaugg, Jegenstorf

Berner Kantonalbank AG, Bern www.bekb.ch

Bettschen Pascal, Belp

Bigler Beat + Gerber Karin, Münchringen

Blumengeschäft Sunne-Blueme, Jegenstorf
www.sunne-blueme.ch

Bodestaendig Bodenbeläge GmbH, Jegenstorf www.bodestaendig-bern.ch

Büchi Bauunternehmung AG, Bern www.buechibau.ch

büromaterialversand.ch, Jegenstorf www.bueromaterialversand.ch

Buri & Co. Baugeschäft, Hettiswil

Burkhard HB Malerei AG, Gümligen www.hbmalerei-ag.ch

Burren Adrian, Utzenstorf

Burren Silvia, Büren z. Hof

Café Füürio, Hindelbank www.kaffeegenieser.ch

Christen Helene, Herzogenbuchsee

Christen Treuhand, Herzogenbuchsee

Coiffeur Sandra

coiffure jeunesse, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.coiffure-jeunesse.ch

Colombo Impressionen, Jegenstorf www.colombo-impressionen.ch

CSI-BHE AG, Basel www.csi-basel.ch

DESPERADO Moosseedorf, Moosseedorf www.desperado.ch

Dinkel Armand + Moneca, Wynau

Dorfschreinerei Heinz Althaus, Hettiswil

Dürig Irene, Jegenstorf

Einwohnergemeinde Jegenstorf, Jegenstorf www.jegenstorf.ch

Elektro Spielmann AG, Hindelbank www.spielmann-elektro.ch

Etter-event AG, Müntschemier www.etterevents.ch

Faes Bau AG, Burgdorf www.faesbau.ch

Felix Bühler AG, Lenzburg www.felix-buehler.ch

Filipelli Romeo, Jegenstorf

Fortisa AG, Zuchwil www.fortisa.ch

Frieder Architekturbüro, Herzogenbuchsee

Friedli Sattlerei GmbH, Wynigen www.friedli-sattlerei.ch

Fröhlich Martin, Münchenbuchsee

Früh Daniel + Franziska, Unterseen

Früh Kathrin, Bäriswil

Frischbeton Thun AG, Wimmis www.frischbetonthun.ch

Garage Krieg GmbH, Hindelbank www.garage-krieg.ch

Garage Michel GmbH, Lyssach www.garage-michel.ch

Genossenschaft Elektra, Jegenstorf www.elektra.ch

Gesellschaft Schweizer Tierärztinnen und Tierärzte, Bern www.gstsvs.ch

Gyger Erika, Münchenbuchsee

Gourmet Party-Service, Jegenstorf www.gourmet-party.ch

H. Dürig Gipserei + Malerei AG, Hindelbank
www.duerig-gipser.ch

H.U. Kobel AG, Mattstetten www.kobel-transporte.ch

Haller Motos GmbH, Jegenstorf www.hallermotos.ch

happy-animal.ch, Hindelbank www.happy-animal.ch

Holzbau Wüthrich, Krauchthal www.howu.ch

Holzer Beat, Mötschwil

Hufbeschlag Peter Brülisauer, Lützelflüh

Hufbeschlag Benedikt Huber, Oberdiessbach

Hufschmied Matthias Kunz, Lyssach www.kunzhufschmied.ch

Hypona, Zollikofen www.hypona.ch

immowera ag, Jegenstorf www.immowera.ch

Iseli und Trachsel AG, Grünen www.iseliundtrachsel.ch

Janitsch AG, Kirchberg www.janitsch-ag.ch

JG Haustechnik AG, Hindelbank

Job Team AG, Thun www.jobteam.ch

K.+ U. Hofstetter AG, Hindelbank www.hofstetter.ch

Käser Agrotechnik AG, Hindelbank www.kaeser-agrotechnik.ch

Kavallo, Wölflinswil www.kavallo.ch

Keel und Meyer Treuhand, Hindelbank www.keelundmeyer.ch

Kieswerk Heimberg AG, Heimberg www.kwheimberg.ch

Klaus Tamara, Münchenbuchsee

Kleintierklinik Dr. Witschi, Münchenbuchsee www.drwitschi.ch

Kleintierpraxis Lyssbach, Lyss www.lyssbachvet.ch

Lanz-Anliker AG, Rohrbach www.lanz-anliker.ch

Lüthi + Portmann Fleischwaren AG, Diesswil b.M. www.luethiportmann.ch

macgrafix., Hindelbank www.macgrafix.ch

Markwalder + Partner AG, Burgdorf www.mpag.ch

Massacra Alessandro, Jegenstorf

Massagestudio Heidi Friedli, Thörigen

Meuwly & Co., Hindelbank www.meuwlycouverts.ch

Mooshof-Pferde, Zauggenried www.mooshof-pferde.ch

Mühle Garage Mellenberger, Rüdtligen www.muehle-garage.ch

Nadenbousch Landw. Lohnarbeiten, Hindelbank

Nationales Pferdezentrum Bern, Bern www.npz.ch

NCR (Schweiz) GmbH, Wallisellen www.ncr.com

Notariat Hans Brunner, Jegenstorf www.brunner-notar.ch

O. Tschanz AG, Münchenbuchsee www.tschanzbodenbelaege.ch

Optik von Gunten, Burgdorf www.optik-vongunten.ch

Pension- & Sportstall Chriesiweg, Urtenen-Schönbühl

Pfaffhauser Nadja, Ballmoos

Pferdehof am Mühlibach, Hettiswil
www.pferdehof-am-muehlibach.ch

Pferdemetzgerei Hans-Peter Horisberger, Burgdorf

Pferdeosteopathie Caroline Schürmann, Zuzwil www.pferdeosteo.ch

Pferdepension LAG, Rumendingen

Pferdeversicherung Burgdorf, Burgdorf 
www.be-pferdeversicherung.ch

PferdeWoche Verlag Equi-Media AG, Volketswil www.pferdewoche.ch

Pfister + Partner Hindelbank AG, Hindelbank www.pfisterundpartner.ch

Physiotherapie Rosmarie Steffen, Koppigen

Praxis Dr. Hutter, Zuzwil www.praxis-hutter.ch

Qualipet, Dietlikon www.qualipet.ch

R.E. Schafroth, Hindelbank www.schafroth-biscuits.ch

Raiffeisenbank Grauholz, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.raiffeisen.ch

Reinhard Recycling AG, Bigenthal www.rere.ch

Reitsport Heiniger, Schönbühl www.reitsport-heiniger.ch

reitsport.ch, Langenthal www.reitsport.ch

Reitsport-Sattlerei Wüthrich, Utzenstorf www.reitsport-wu.ch

Remise Bühni Jegenstorf, Worben www.remise.ch

Restaurant Bahnhöfli, Hindelbank www.bahnhoefli-hindelbank.ch

Restaurant Traube, Schleumen www.traube-schleumen.ch

Restaurant zum Bad, Münchringen

Reto Lüdi Gartenbau, Mattstetten www.retoluedi-gartenbau.ch

Riesen Matthias, Hindelbank

Riesen Ursula, Hettiswil

Rubi Beatrice, Günsberg

Rufalex Rollladen-Systeme AG, Kirchberg www.rufalex.ch

Rufer Jörg, Schalunen

Scania Schweiz AG, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.scania.ch

Schmid + Partner Gartenbau AG, Hindelbank www.schmidgarten.ch

Schneider Heizungen, Hettiswil

Schneider Isa + Markus, Ersigen

Schölly AG, Münchenbuchsee www.schoellyag.ch

Schreinerei Heinz Hubacher, Hindelbank

Schreinerei Cavin GmbH, Worben

Schüpbach Margrit, Jegenstorf

Schurtenberger Niklaus, Worben www.niklausschurtenberger.ch

Siegenthaler AG, Bern www.siegenthaler-kuechen.ch

Siegenthaler Andreas + Madeleine, Hindelbank

Siegenthaler Ernst, Lützelflüh-Goldbach

SMK Sport Outlet Shop, Oberwangen www.s-m-k.ch

Spenglerei Galli, Alchenflüh

SPITEX Ostermundigen, Ostermundigen www.spitexostermundigen.ch

Sport- und Zuchtstall Leuenberger-Minger, Mötschwil

Spring Christian, Mattstetten

Stall Bärenhof, Utzenstorf www.baerenhof.ch

Stall Mellenberger Knechtenhofer, Hettiswil

Stall Weber, Messen www.stallweber.ch

Swiss Truck GmbH, Gerolfingen www.swisstruck.ch

Sycon GmbH, Kirchberg

Sytec Bausysteme AG, Neuenegg www.sytec.ch

Thierstein AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.festwirtschaften.ch

Tierarztpraxis Martina Ruchti, Hindelbank www.komvet.ch

Tierarztpraxis Oeschberg, Koppigen www.tapo-vet.ch

Tierhomöopathie Angela Hinni, Kirchberg
www.gesund-im-stall.ch

Treuhand Peter Aebi, Ersigen

Treuhand Rieser, Mülchi www.treuhand-rieser.ch

Treuhandbüro Walter Brönnimann, Burgdorf www.wbtreuhand.ch

UBS Switzerland AG, Hindelbank www.ubs.com

Ulrich Pulver AG, Köniz www.pulver-haustechnik.ch

Valiant Bank, Jegenstorf www.valiant.ch

Vereinigung Schweizerische Futtermittelfabrikanten VSF, Zollikofen www.vsf-mills.ch

Vigier Beton Berner Oberland, Wimmis www.vigier-beton-berner-oberland.ch

Weber Barbara, Bäriswil

Weinbau Erich + Katharina Andrey, Ligerz www.andreywein.ch

Whitelight Veranstaltungstechnik AG, Burgdorf www.whitelight.ch

Wirtschaft Utiger, Moosseedorf www.wirtschaft-utiger.ch

Wyser AG, Bern www.wyser.ch

Ypsomed AG, Burgdorf www.ypsomed.ch

Zaugg AG, Rohrbach

Zaugg Bau AG, Thun www.zauggbau.ch

Zbinden Christina, Hindelbank

Zoologischer Garten Basel AG, Basel www.zoobasel.ch

Zuchtstall di Fosso, Graben