Unsere Sponsoren 2022

Wir danken allen Sponsoren ganz herzlich für die Unterstützung!




Aebi Treuhand, Peter Aebi, Ersigen

Aktiv Trading www.aktiv-trading.ch

Allianz Suisse, Burgdorf www.allianz.ch

Allwörker GmbH, Niederbipp www.allwoerker.ch

Amerigo www.dominicweber.ch

Amport Simon, Iffwil

Andreywein AG, Ligerz www.andreywein.ch 

Apolloni AG www.apolloni.ch

Aqua-Spa-Resorts AG, Schönbühl www.solbad.ch

Ausgeglichene Pferde www.ausgeglichene-pferde.ch

AXA Winterthur, Jegenstorf www.axa.ch

Bäckerei Krenger, Bolligen www.beck-krenger.ch

Bantam Camping Hindelbank www.bantam.ch

Basler Versicherung AG, Burgdorf www.baloise.ch

Bauernhofglace www.burehof-glace.ch

Bauunternehmung Theo Zaugg, Jegenstorf www.zauggbau.ch

Blumengeschäft Sunne-Blueme www.sunne-blueme.ch

Bodestaendig Bodenbeläge GmbH www.bodestaendig-bern.ch

Büchi Bauunternehmung AG www.buechibau.ch

Burkhard HB Malerei AG, Gümligen www.hbmalerei-ag.ch

Burkhalter Thérèse, Urtenen-Schönbühl

Burren Silvia, Büren z. Hof

Brauereiwerkstatt Jegenstorf Gmbh www.schmitte-bier.ch

Camichel Rebekka, Aeschau

Carrosserie Kiener AG www.carrosserie-kiener.ch  

Christen Treuhand, Herzogenbuchsee

Coiffure Jeunesse, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.coiffure-jeunesse.ch

Coiffeur Sandra, Moosseedorf

Colombo Impressionen, Jegenstorf
www.colombo-impressionen.ch

Corag Treuhand AG, Herzogenbuchsee

Creditreform Egeli Vogel Bern AG www.creditreform.ch

Dinkel Armand und Moneca, Wynau

Dorfpapeterie Jegenstorf www.dorfpapeterie-jegi.ch


Duinmeijer Christian, Zauggenried

Drogerie Fischer - Tiergesundheit www.drogerie-fischer.ch

Egli Druck AG, Urtenen-Schönbühl www.eglidruck.ch

Einwohnergemeinde Jegenstorf, Jegenstorf www.jegenstorf.ch

Elektro Spielmann AG, Hindelbank www.spielmann-elektro.ch

Etter-event AG, Müntschemier www.etterevents.ch

Faes Bau AG, Burgdorf www.faesbau.ch

Fahrschule Emanuel Scherler www.fahrspass.ch

Felix Bühler AG, Lenzburg www.felix-buehler.ch

Fortisa AG, Zuchwil www.fortisa.ch

Früh Kathrin, Bäriswil

Früh Daniel und Franziska, Unterseen

Friedli Sattlerei GmbH www.friedli-sattlerei.ch

Garage Krieg GmbH, Hindelbank www.garage-krieg.ch

Garage Michel GmbH, Lyssach www.garage-michel.ch

Garage Romag AG, Zollikofen www.garage-romag.ch

Gartenbeu Dürig www.gartenbau-duerig.ch

Genossenschaft Elektra, Jegenstorf www.elektra.ch

Gebr. Weber AG www.gebrweberag.ch

Gerber Karin / Bigler Beat, Münchringen

Gerber Heinz / Aeberhard Erika, Zuzwil

Gerber Renate, Zuoz

H.U. Kobel AG, Mattstetten www.kobel-transporte.ch

Haller Motos GmbH, Jegenstorf www.hallermotos.ch

Holzbau Wüthrich www.howu.ch

Holzer Beat, Schüpfen

Hypona, Zollikofen www.hypona.ch

immowera ag, Jegenstorf www.immowera.ch

IPM Scherz www.ipm-scherz.ch

Iseli und Trachsel AG, Grünen www.iseliundtrachsel.ch

Janitsch AG, Kirchberg www.janitsch-ag.ch

JG Haustechnik AG, Hindelbank

Käser Agrotechnik AG www.kaeser-agrotechnik.ch

Kaufmann Optik GmbH

Kavallo, Wölflinswil www.kavallo.ch

Keel und Meyer Treuhand, Hindelbank www.keelundmeyer.ch

Keller Gabriela, Schüpfen

KIBAG Bauleistungen AG

Kleintierklinik Dr. Witschi, Münchenbuchsee www.drwitschi.ch

Krey Tamara, Jegenstorf

Lichtsteiner Erika, Münchringen

La Bella Sattel AG www.labelle-sattel.ch

Lanz-Anliker AG www.lanz-anliker.com

macgrafix., Hindelbank www.macgrafix.ch

Massacra Alessandro, Jegenstrof

Massagestudio, Heidi Friedli, Thörigen

Mäusli Holzbau GmbH www.holzbaumaeusli.ch

Messer Kurth und Therese, Zauggenried

Meuwly & Co., Hindelbank www.meuwlycouverts.ch

Migros-Kulturprozent

Die Mobiliar Burgdorf www.mobiliar.ch

Mooshof-Pferde, Zauggenried www.mooshof-pferde.ch

Mühle Garage Mellenberger, Rüdtligen www.muehle-garage.ch

Nadenbousch Landw. Lohnarbeiten, Hindelbank

Nadine Horses & Dogs www.nadinehorsesanddogs.ch

Nationales Pferdezentrum Bern, Bern www.npz.ch

Notariat Hans Brunner, Jegenstorf www.brunner-notar.ch

Optik von Gunten, Burgdorf www.optik-vongunten.ch

Pferdehof am Mühlibach, Hettiswil 
www.pferdehof-am-muehlibach.ch

Pferdemetzgerei Hans-Peter Horisberger, Burgdorf

Pferdeosteopathie Caroline Schürmann, Zuzwil www.pferdeosteo.ch

Pferdeversicherung Burgdorf, Burgdorf
www.be-pferdeversicherung.ch

Pferde Woche Verlag Equi-Media AG www.pferdewoche.ch

Pierre C. Frey AG, Oberentfelden www.frey-swiss.ch

Praxis Dr. Hutter www.praxis-hutter.ch

Qualipet www.qualipet.ch

Raub Ulrich, Ittigen

Raub Hanna, Schwäbisch Gmünd

Reitsportartikel Christine Röthlisberger www.reitsport-roethlisberger.ch

Restaurant zum Bad, Münchringen

Roebers Claudia, Ittigen

Rufalex Rollladen-Systeme AG www.rufalex.ch

Rykart Architekten AG www.rykart.ch

Salvi Carrosserie und Scheibencenter AG www.salvi-carrosserie.ch

Schafroth Biscuits AG www.schafroth-biscuits.ch


Schmid + Partner Gartenbau AG, Hindelbank www.schmidgarten.ch

Schneider Heizungen, Hettiswil

Schneider Markus und Isabelle, Ersigen

Schölly AG, Münchenbuchsee www.schoellyag.ch

Schreinerei Heinz Hubacher, Hindelbank

Siegenthaler AG www.siegenthaler-kuechen.ch

Siegenthaler Ernst, Lützelflüh-Goldbach

Sommer AG www.sommer-fenster.ch

Sortimo Walter Rüegg AG www.sortimo.ch

Spenglerei Galli

SPITEX Ostermundigen, Ostermundigen www.spitexostermundigen.ch

Stall Diemi, Ramseier Nicole, Diemerswil

Stall Mellenberger Knechtenhofer, Hettiswil

Stall Schweighauser www.rs-schweighauser.ch

Sportpferde vom Hübelihof www.huebelihof.ch 

Thierstein AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.festwirtschaften.ch

Tierarztpraxis Oeschberg, Koppigen www.tapo-vet.ch

Transport AG, Kirchberg www.transport-ag.ch

Transport AG www.transport-ag.ch

Ulrich Pulver AG www.pulver-haustechnik.ch

Vereinigung Schweizerische Futtermittelfabrikanten VSF, Zollikofen www.vsf-mills.ch

Weber Barbara, Bäriswil

VISANA www.visana.ch

Ypsomed AG www.ypsomed.ch

Zoologischer Garten Basel AG, Basel www.zoobasel.ch